Home|Sign In
Gold Coast Softball-Girls 5th 6th 7th Grade    (April 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Gold Coast Softball-Girls 5th 6th 7th Grade Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Gold Coast Pirates 10910975427430.900
Sea Cliff Blue 109101208027400.900
Bayville White Sox 108201157524400.800
Oyster Bay Blue Jays 104511099613130.400
Bayville A's 104519010213-120.400
Sea Cliff Purple 104601301251250.400
Sea Cliff Red 10262891208-310.200
Sea Cliff Green 10280831266-430.200
Gold Coast Mets 10190851403-550.100

  Gold Coast Softball-Girls 5th 6th 7th Grade Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Apr 21   Sea Cliff Red 13 - 5 Sea Cliff Green Complete Sea Cliff Regular 
Sat-Apr 21   Bayville A's 1 - 5 Bayville White Sox Complete West Harbor Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 21   Gold Coast Pirates 10 - 8 Gold Coast Mets Complete Field 7 Regular 
Sat-Apr 21   Sea Cliff Blue 11 - 10 Sea Cliff Purple Complete Sea Cliff Regular 
Mon-Apr 23   Oyster Bay Blue Jays 19 - 10 Gold Coast Mets Complete TR Park North Regular 
Mon-Apr 23   Bayville White Sox 10 - 8 Gold Coast Pirates Complete West Harbor Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 28   Sea Cliff Blue 11 - 9 Gold Coast Mets Complete Sea Cliff Regular 
Sat-Apr 28   Gold Coast Pirates 7 - 1 Bayville A's Complete Field 2 Regular 
Mon-Apr 30   Gold Coast Mets 11 - 24 Sea Cliff Red Complete Field 8 Regular 
Mon-Apr 30   Sea Cliff Green 13 - 22 Oyster Bay Blue Jays Complete Sea Cliff Regular 
Wed-May 2   Gold Coast Pirates 17 - 8 Gold Coast Mets Complete Field 7 Exhibition 
Wed-May 2   Bayville A's 10 - 15 Sea Cliff Purple Complete GBBGC Regular 
Wed-May 2   Sea Cliff Blue 10 - 8 Bayville White Sox Complete Sea Cliff Regular 
Sat-May 5   Sea Cliff Green 12 - 18 Bayville A's Complete Sea Cliff Regular 
Sat-May 5   Gold Coast Pirates 10 - 8 Sea Cliff Blue Complete Field 7 Regular 
Sat-May 5   Gold Coast Mets 8 - 16 Bayville White Sox Complete Field 6 Regular 
Sun-May 6   Sea Cliff Purple 20 - 13 Sea Cliff Red Complete Sea Cliff Regular 
Mon-May 7   Sea Cliff Red 1 - 16 Gold Coast Pirates Complete Sea Cliff Regular 
Mon-May 7   Oyster Bay Blue Jays 11 - 10 Sea Cliff Purple Complete TR Park North Regular 
Wed-May 9   Gold Coast Mets 12 - 20 Bayville A's Complete Field 1 Regular 
Wed-May 9   Oyster Bay Blue Jays 12 - 9 Bayville White Sox Complete TR Park South Regular 
Fri-May 11   Bayville A's 12 - 12 Sea Cliff Red Complete West Harbor Field Regular 
Sat-May 12   Sea Cliff Purple 6 - 11 Gold Coast Pirates Complete Sea Cliff Regular 
Sat-May 12   Oyster Bay Blue Jays 6 - 11 Sea Cliff Blue Complete TR Park North Regular 
Mon-May 14   Gold Coast Pirates 12 - 4 Sea Cliff Green Complete Field 1 Regular 
Mon-May 14   Sea Cliff Blue 15 - 4 Bayville A's Complete Sea Cliff Regular 
Mon-May 14   Bayville White Sox 20 - 16 Sea Cliff Purple Complete West Harbor Field Regular 
Thu-May 17   Bayville White Sox 6 - 4 Bayville A's Complete West Harbor Field Regular 
Sat-May 19   Gold Coast Mets  v  Gold Coast Pirates Result Pending Field 1 Exhibition 
Sat-May 19   Sea Cliff Red 7 - 7 Oyster Bay Blue Jays Complete Sea Cliff Regular 
Mon-May 21   Sea Cliff Green 10 - 8 Sea Cliff Red Complete Field 6 Regular 
Mon-May 21   Sea Cliff Purple 14 - 13 Oyster Bay Blue Jays Complete Sea Cliff Regular 
Mon-May 21   Bayville White Sox 10 - 7 Gold Coast Mets Complete West Harbor Field Regular 
Wed-May 23   Gold Coast Pirates 8 - 7 Oyster Bay Blue Jays Complete Field 1 Regular 
Wed-May 23   Sea Cliff Blue 8 - 4 Sea Cliff Red Complete Sea Cliff Regular 
Fri-May 25   Gold Coast Mets 5 - 10 Gold Coast Pirates Complete Field 5 Regular 
Sat-May 26   Bayville A's 11 - 10 Sea Cliff Green Complete West Harbor Field Regular 
Wed-May 30   Gold Coast Mets 15 - 13 Sea Cliff Purple Complete Field 7 Regular 
Wed-May 30   Sea Cliff Red 4 - 16 Sea Cliff Blue Complete Sea Cliff Regular 
Thu-May 31   Bayville A's 9 - 8 Oyster Bay Blue Jays Complete West Harbor Field Regular 
Thu-May 31   Bayville White Sox 16 - 6 Sea Cliff Green Complete West Harbor Field Regular 
Fri-Jun 1   Sea Cliff Green 7 - 0 Gold Coast Mets Complete Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Jun 1   Sea Cliff Purple 14 - 16 Sea Cliff Blue Complete Field 5 Regular 
Sat-Jun 2   Sea Cliff Green 11 - 14 Sea Cliff Blue Complete Sea Cliff Regular 
Sat-Jun 2   Oyster Bay Blue Jays 4 - 5 Gold Coast Pirates Complete TR Park North Regular 
Sun-Jun 3   Sea Cliff Red 3 - 15 Bayville White Sox Complete Sea Cliff Regular 
Mon-Jun 4   Sea Cliff Purple 12 - 5 Sea Cliff Green Complete Sea Cliff Regular 
Wed-Jun 6   Sea Cliff Green 20 - 15 Gold Coast Mets Complete Glen Head Postseason 
Fri-Jun 8   Bayville White Sox 11 - 8 Sea Cliff Purple Complete Field 2 Postseason 
Sat-Jun 9   Gold Coast Pirates 13 - 8 Sea Cliff Green Complete Field 5 Postseason 
Sat-Jun 9   Bayville A's 17 - 16 Oyster Bay Blue Jays Complete Field 2 Postseason 
Sun-Jun 10   Sea Cliff Blue 13 - 9 Sea Cliff Red Complete Field 5 Postseason 
Tue-Jun 12   Gold Coast Pirates 15 - 8 Bayville A's Complete Field 1 Postseason 
Tue-Jun 12   Sea Cliff Blue 8 - 7 Bayville White Sox Complete Field 2 Postseason 
Sat-Jun 16   Gold Coast Pirates 8 - 6 Sea Cliff Blue Complete Field 1 Postseason 
Sat-Jun 23   All Star Game  v  All Star Game Result Pending Field 1 Friendly 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Girls
Division: 2018
Sport: Softball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/21/2018
End Date: 7/1/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use